Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.

Step by Step Details to Delete Facebook Account Permanently without waiting for 14 days. 1) First step is to login facebook account which you want to delete. 2) Now facebook introduce the delete account option under Setting >> Your Facebook Information >> Deactivation and Deletion. If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Jul 23, 2020 · Assalamualaikum Friends aj main apko btaonga ke apny Facebook ka account permanent kasy delete karna h to friends apny video ko thora sa bhe skip ni karna wagarna apko samjh zra bhe ni ay h♥️ In case you do not want to use your Facebook Account, you can follow the steps as provided below to Permanently Delete your Facebook Account on iPhone, Android, PC and Mac. Permanently Delete Facebook Account. Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently Dec 07, 2018 · Also you will able to find out how to permanently deactivate your facebook account or how to remove facebook account from your phone. Title of the video is how to delete FB account permanently.

If you aren’t quite ready to delete your Facebook account altogether but want to take a break from social media, you can deactivate your account. Fire up the Facebook website on your computer, click on the downward-facing arrow in the top right corner of the screen, and then select “Settings” from the list.

In case you do not want to use your Facebook Account, you can follow the steps as provided below to Permanently Delete your Facebook Account on iPhone, Android, PC and Mac. Permanently Delete Facebook Account. Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently

Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account:

Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account: Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember Jun 29, 2017 · If you have already created your Messenger account but you want to delete your account, then this article is very helpful for you. Whatever may be the reason for deleting your account, if you follow the step by step process given below, then you can easily delete your account. So, go through the process one by one.