Delete your activity automatically. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account.; On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization.; Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity.. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History.

How to Clear Your History in Any Browser Apr 25, 2017 How to View and Delete Your Google Maps History on Android Nov 01, 2017 How to delete or turn off 'My Activity' in your Google Mar 26, 2018

Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, …

Is Google is tracking you? Find out here - CNET Google states that your location history map is private and visible only to you, but it's nice to know that I can delete portions of my location history or all of it, as well as disable the How to Turn Off and Delete Your “Ok Google” History Jul 13, 2016

How to Clear Your Google Search History

How to Delete Google Pay Transaction History Permanently Mar 06, 2020 Google Hangouts: Turn Off and Delete Chat History