Jun 23, 2020 · Follow the on-screen instructions to confirm your Instagram account. Select Your Posts to see your Instagram posts on Portal. To remove your Instagram Posts: From Home on your Portal, select Photos. You may need to confirm your login to make changes. Below Instagram, select the account you want to remove. Select Remove Account. Tap Remove.
Feb 17, 2016 · How To Delete All Facebook Photos In One Click Andorid Mobile - Duration: 5:01. RSL TECH 90,070 views. 5:01. How To Delete All Facebook Post, Comments, Photo tags, Nov 16, 2018 · Facebook also adds that it may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted, including photos, status updates or other relevant data. Watch: How to delete or disable your Facebook account You can take a break from Facebook and temporarily deactivate your account. When you temporarily deactivate your account: People won't be able to see or go to your Facebook profile. Your photos, posts and videos won't be deleted. You can still use Facebook Messenger. Aug 15, 2018 · Incredibly, the whole process of deleting your account will take up to 90 days. But once those three months are over, Facebook should have removed all your information: Every status, picture
If I Delete My Facebook Account, Will All My Past Comments
Facebook Spam photos photos posted by my account without
When someone deactivate their account they keep to show in their friends lists, just their profiles pics not. But when you remove your acocunt which is a permanant action, your account will delete just after 14 days.
How to permanently delete Facebook but keep your photos Mar 20, 2018 How to Delete Your Facebook Account Fire up the Facebook website on your computer, click on the downward-facing arrow in the top right corner of the screen, and then select “Settings” from the list. Next, from the pane on the left, click “Your Facebook Information” and then select “Deactivation and Deletion” from the list of options. How do I permanently delete my Facebook account Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. How to Delete All Facebook Photos at Once - Steve's Digicams