Help Center - Facebook

Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. Deactivating or Deleting Your Account | Facebook Help You can take a break from Facebook and temporarily deactivate your account. When you temporarily deactivate your account: People won't be able to see or go to your Facebook profile. Your photos, posts and videos won't be deleted. You can still use Facebook Messenger. Your profile picture will still be visible in your conversations and people Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently Jan 29, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account

It will jump to the Facebook deactivation page. Click Deactivate and confirm it by clicking Deactivate Now. Then your Facebook account will be deactivated. I am sure you still have many doubts and uncertainties about deactivating your Facebook account. Therefore, some common FAQs are provided here to eliminate your questions. Q1:What Happened

Aug 13, 2018

Mar 20, 2018

This article is about how to Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily in easy steps. The reason for writing this article was borne of the fact that a lot of persons don’t know that they can temporarily deactivate their Facebook account, without deleting it completely. Hence, without wasting more time, let’s get started. Dec 03, 2018 · It is not difficult how to completely delete a Facebook account. Facebook gives us two option for this. You can either deactivate or permanently delete your account. If you think to reactivate your account in the future, choose the deactivate option. Otherwise, you can permanently delete your Facebook account with all data.