Mar 21, 2018 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, meaning it can never be resurrected, you have to specifically request Facebook to do this. The process can take up to 90 days to be completed. Logging

Now it’s time to say goodbye to Facebook and delete your account. Again, there’s no going back once the 30-day grace period expires, so make sure deleting your account is the right decision. Aug 13, 2018 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to www.facebook.com in your web browser and log in. 2. Go to this link for permanently deleting your Facebook account. 3. Click Delete My Account. 4. In order to confirm that you really want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you must enter two pieces of information. Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted."

Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under

Aug 23, 2018 · How to delete your Facebook account 1. Go to the "Delete Your Account" page.

May 08, 2020 · Why Delete Facebook Posts. They say the internet is forever, and Facebook is no exception. From the moment you first created your Facebook account, you’ve been feeding the social media giant information about yourself. Telling them what you like to watch, do, and eat.

How to Provide Proof the Person Whose Facebook Account you Wish to Delete has Passed Away. Go to Google and type in the following search: Obituary for [persons name whose Facebook account you want deleted], obviously replacing [persons name whose Facebook account you want deleted] with the actual persons name. Related: How to Deactivate Facebook Messenger. How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account. Unlike the deactivation process, Facebook doesn't make it east to delete your account on a permanent basis. In fact, if you want to delete your account, you will need to reach out to Facebook to request the deletion. Jun 20, 2020 · If you’re not 100% ready to delete your Facebook account yet, but you’d like to take some time off the social media platform instead, deactivating your account is the better option. Once you deactivate your account, all of your information will still be stored in Facebook’s database, ready to reactivate at any point. Facebook is hitting news headlines with new data breaches daily. Users are beginning to delete their accounts – and you can’t blame them. If you also want to join the #DeleteFacebook movement or have your own reasons to quit, then read on to learn how to deactivate your Facebook account. How to delete facebook account from mobile. If you liked the article on how to delete a Facebook account, you would not have forgotten to share it with the help of social media. If any questions related to this article are in your mind then you can clear it through a comment. Dec 23, 2019 · How to Delete Marketplace on Facebook. Facebook Marketplace is a great place where you can find, buy, or sell new or used services or products. However, the Marketplace icon on your Facebook shortcut bar can be an eyesore, and the