Aug 02, 2018

Delete Twitter search history on the Twitter app of a mobile device. 1. Launch the Twitter app on your device. 2. Tap the magnifying glass icon at the bottom. 3. Tap the Search bar at the top of the screen. 4. Next to Recent, tap the x button to clear all search history. 5. Tap Clear to confirm your action. Note: Your search history isn't available right now. Check back later Your Twitter data provides you with a snapshot of your Twitter information, including the following: Account: If you are logged in to your Twitter account, you will see information such as your username, email addresses or phone numbers associated with your account, and your account creation details. Jul 25, 2020 · How to delete search history from Twitter|Twitter search history delete kase kare|search history| doston is video mein aap logon Ko batane wala hun ki Twitter se search history kaise delete Karen Wipe your search history taking the below steps: Tap “Search Twitter” to display a drop-down list containing your recent searches. Tap on “X”, which is beside each search term to get rid of individual search queries from your Twitter history. You may also want to delete your search history now and again simply to de-clutter your search bar. No matter what your reason is for wanting to clear your Twitter search history, here's how to do it.

Twitter User Activity: Search and Tweet History, Geodata. Read about the user activity data saved by Twitter, where to view it or how to delete it. Twitter is one of the most popular social media in the world. It differs from the others by its special format. In fact, it is a service for microblogging, or posting short messages.

Jan 28, 2020 How can people see what I search for on Twitter? - Quora

Jun 25, 2020 · Google says it will now automatically delete users’ search and location data after 18 months as part of a new privacy push. Previosly, the search comapny kept the information indefinitely. But

On the web via twitter.com, click on Settings and privacy from the drop-down menu under your profile icon.; In the username field, choose a new username. In the email address field, change your email address to a new address you own. Click Save changes at the bottom of the page.; Enter your password when prompted to confirm that you want to save your changes.